Delhi Daredevils

Daredevils were on the field against Pune and all 10 wickets caught for first time- marking this magnificent achievement in the 10-year history of IPL tournament. Sanju Samson’s glorious 102 helped Delhi Daredevils to score the first 200-plus total in the 2017 Indian Premier League. This was surely the match to remember.

Chris Morris was yet another big contributor for this victorious win as he blasted his way to firing 38 from nine balls, in the final overs. Cherry on the cake was Captain Zaheer Khan and spinner Amit Mishra, they took three wickets each.

Delhi will now head to the Feroz Shah Kotla on Saturday full of zeal and self-confidence for a big clash against the impressive Kings XI Punjab. We wish them all the best!