EVENATO.COM

FOOD | EVENTS | ADVENTURES

Contact Details

Address: A 89, 206, Second Floor, Sector 65,
Noida – 201301
Phone: +91-120-4118456

Events Listings:

Mumbai: mumbai@evenato.com
Delhi: delhi@evenato.com
Bangalore: bangalore@evenato.com
Chennai: chennai@evenato.com
Kolkata: kolkata@evenato.com

Contact: contact@evenato.com
Jobs: hr@evenato.com

About Evenato

Evenato is a leading digital city guide to the latest happenings in food, fashion, lifestyle and travel in your city. Get an up-to-date list of best restaurants, events, parties, live performances, shopping trends, movies and much more in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Chennai.

FEATURE ARTICLES

Relish An Appetizing Slice Of Pizza At Spezia Bistro, Delhi

Pizza as a food has always been of a considerable choice for youngsters today. This delicacy is ruling in America for over 100 years...

Black Ice Cream Is Finally Here In Mumbai! Thanks Ice Kraft!

Black Ice cream is widely popular in the world and finally, it has arrived in Mumbai. Ice Kraft, the dessert restaurant, took the initiative...

Eid Special: Popular Eateries For Your Iftar This Ramadan

This week we have come up with a list of Iconic Eateries for you to visit after fasting during Daylight hours. We tried to...

How Many Hidden Books On The Delhi Metro Did You Find?

Inspired from Emma Watson’s idea of hiding Books around London Underground for Passengers, a Beautiful Couple from Delhi, has started an initiative known as the...

Don’t Know How To Style Your Blue Jeans? Look How Deepika Padukone Has Made It So Easy And Classy

Bollywood Superstar, Deepika Padukone, knows the best ways to style a pair of Blue Jeans and making a Fashion Statement! Following are 5 ways...

On This Father’s Day, Buy These Innovative Gifts For Your Father To Make Him Feel Special

The time of the year has come when you can show your love for your father, which we as their kids, otherwise forget. Yes,...

Momo Festival In Noida Is Everything You Need After The Momo Ban News!

All you Momo-lovers out there, it seems that God is on your side because we have good news for you! The very famous GoBuzzinga...

Experience #BeerGasm Because Smaaash In Noida Is Offering Beer At Just Rs.18!

You can easily treat your friends to one pint of beer because Smaaash in Noida has some mind blowing deals for you! Yes, you heard...