EVENATO.COM

FOOD | EVENTS | ADVENTURES

Contact Details

Address: A 89, 206, Second Floor, Sector 65,
Noida – 201301
Phone: +91-120-4118456

Events Listings:

Mumbai: mumbai@evenato.com
Delhi: delhi@evenato.com
Bangalore: bangalore@evenato.com
Chennai: chennai@evenato.com
Kolkata: kolkata@evenato.com

Contact: contact@evenato.com
Jobs: hr@evenato.com

About Evenato

Evenato is a leading digital city guide to the latest happenings in food, fashion, lifestyle and travel in your city. Get an up-to-date list of best restaurants, events, parties, live performances, shopping trends, movies and much more in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Chennai.

FEATURE ARTICLES

6 Yoga Routines To Keep Your Mind And Body As Fit As Ever

Yoga has always been one of the healthiest ways to stay fit both physically and mentally. Not only it gives you a physical body...

10 Outstanding Indian Short Films Which Will Leave You High On Emotions And Thoughts

Gone are the days when only cinema halls could bring a revolution in the minds of people. But now with changing times and increasing...

5 Simple And Natural Ways To Increase Your Hair Growth

“I don’t like long hair”, said no girl ever! And if she says that, she is probably lying! Every girl always fascinates about having...

Interesting Events To Attend On Janmashtami In Delhi NCR This Year

The holy festival of ‘Janmashtami’ marks the birth of one of the most loved gods, Lord Krishna. The festival is celebrated with full devotion...

Best Theme Restaurants In Bangalore That You Must Visit

Dining can be a more fun when uplifted with an interesting decor. We as foodie, not only loved to be pampered with good food...

Top 5 Places For Brunch In Kolkata

A Sunday Brunch is great way to unwind with family or friends. Kolkata being the Hub of Food enthusiasts, has encouraged every kind of...

Organize Happening Parties In These Lavish Farm Houses In Noida

It’s only till a time that you can regularly that you can party like crazy in clubs and restro-bars. After that you get bored...

Celebrate 70 Years Of Independence And Glory By Doing These Interesting Things In Delhi

People who were born after 1947 must be thankful to god that there were not born in the era of British Rule. Of course,...