Contact Details

Address: A 89, 206, Second Floor, Sector 65,
Noida – 201301
Phone: +91-120-4118456

Events Listings:

Mumbai: mumbai@evenato.com
Delhi: delhi@evenato.com
Bangalore: bangalore@evenato.com
Chennai: chennai@evenato.com
Kolkata: kolkata@evenato.com

Contact: contact@evenato.com
Jobs: hr@evenato.com

About Evenato

Evenato is a leading digital city guide to the latest happenings in food, fashion, lifestyle and travel in your city. Get an up-to-date list of best restaurants, events, parties, live performances, shopping trends, movies and much more in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Chennai.


5 Ways To Celebrate An Eco-Friendly Holi

India is a land of celebrations; we are rich in cultures and festivals. Festivity is all about sharing affection and fun and this is...

Meri Durga Producer Pradeep Kumar Is Marking His Marks In TVs

Pradeep Kumar is being known as a successful Producer in the TV industry now but his journey towards the same had not been easy....

Our Favourite Picks From Theme Based Restaurants In Delhi NCR

Whenever we make plans of dining out, it is not only the food that matters. We also want the entire experience eating out to...

Places To Shop For Diwali In Bangalore

As Diwali is approaching, we all are set with our shopping list. Are you still confused where to shop for Diwali in Banglore? To...

Does Your Idea of Dream Vacation includes Wooden Cottages and Romantic Hills Views? This is the place to be.

Established in the year 2017, The Happy Dervish came into existence with a vision to create a joyful space where people can enjoy nature...

10 Popular Dialogues Of Every Mom

Since the time i was a Child, I have believed in the saying that “God is not everywhere, so he made Mothers”. And that...

Feast Your Taste Buds And Eyes At Stunningly Themed Restaurants In Kolkata (combined with Quirky Themed Restaurants In Kolkata That You Must Try )

Kolkata, unarguably, has amazing theme based restaurants where one can just sit and admire the beauty of the place. And thus, we have come...

A Goan House Worth Exploring With Its Fascinated Age Old History

Loutolim in South Goa is a quaint place and now in news for its Figueiredo House. This pride of place belonged a way back...