EVENATO.COM

FOOD | EVENTS | ADVENTURES

Contact Details

Address: A 89, 206, Second Floor, Sector 65,
Noida – 201301
Phone: +91-120-4118456

Events Listings:

Mumbai: mumbai@evenato.com
Delhi: delhi@evenato.com
Bangalore: bangalore@evenato.com
Chennai: chennai@evenato.com
Kolkata: kolkata@evenato.com

Contact: contact@evenato.com
Jobs: hr@evenato.com

About Evenato

Evenato is a leading digital city guide to the latest happenings in food, fashion, lifestyle and travel in your city. Get an up-to-date list of best restaurants, events, parties, live performances, shopping trends, movies and much more in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Chennai.

FEATURE ARTICLES

Places To Shop For Diwali In Bangalore

As Diwali is approaching, we all are set with our shopping list. Are you still confused where to shop for Diwali in Banglore? To...

Best Ways To Celebrate Diwali In Delhi

Diwali, or the ‘Festival of Lights’ is one of the most auspicious and widely celebrated festivals across India, particularly North India. While different communities...

10 Popular Dialogues Of Every Mom

Since the time i was a Child, I have believed in the saying that “God is not everywhere, so he made Mothers”. And that...

Feast Your Taste Buds And Eyes At Stunningly Themed Restaurants In Kolkata (combined with Quirky Themed Restaurants In Kolkata That You Must Try )

Kolkata, unarguably, has amazing theme based restaurants where one can just sit and admire the beauty of the place. And thus, we have come...

A Goan House Worth Exploring With Its Fascinated Age Old History

Loutolim
Loutolim in South Goa is a quaint place and now in news for its Figueiredo House. This pride of place belonged a way back...

10 Best Pubs And Bars In Andheri West, Mumbai

Mumbai as a city glorifies with glamour and stardom. Mumbaikars love to party and thus the city offers stunning bars and pubs that can...

Things That Are Unknowingly Affecting Your Career Growth In The Long Term!

Jobs are one of the first things that welcome you into adulthood. And after that, there is no looking back! Jobs become a crucial...

Feelings You Experience When You Are With Someone Who Is Exact Opposite Of You!

‘Opposites attract’ is a very old concept of falling in love that people swear by! It sounds extremely romantic too, thanks to the cliche...